Music Zone, Asheville, January 19 2002


CD 1

1. Discipline 27-II >
We'll Wait for You >
Angel Race >
This World Is Not My Home
2. ?Stargazers Open Your Eyes
3. Cosmic Hop
4. Better Music Will Create a Better World
5. Happy as the Day Is Long (Sun Ra transcription and arrangement of Fletcher Henderson) (Arlen/Koehler)
6. Out of the Rain - A Tribute to the World Trade Center (Allen)
7. East of the Sun
8. Lights on a Satellite
9. Blue Set

CD 2

1. Watch the Sunshine >
untitled improv freakout
2. Gone with the Wind
3. Fate in a Pleasant Mood
4. "Thank You"

Total time: 92 min

Используются технологии uCoz